Judge Memorial Catholic High School

home

Home

Main Office
Phone: 801-363-8895
Fax: 801-517-2190
RaeAnn Eck, Attendance; reck@judgememorial.com
Rita Scholl, Enrollment; rscholl@judgememorial.com

To request an official transcript from Judge Memorial, contact Jamie Scholl in our School Counseling Office; Phone: 801-517-2141; Fax: 801-328-4418

= = =
Administration
Patrick Lambert, Principal, plambert@judgememorial.com
Louise Hendrickson, Assistant Principal, Curriculum and Instruction, lhendrickson@judgememorial.com
Simon McFall, Dean of Students, smcfall@judgememorial.com
 
Faculty
For teachers' email addresses please see the Staff Directory.

Admissions and Communications
Tim Gardner, Director of Admissions, tgardner@judgememorial.com

Jennifer M. Payne, Director of Communication, jpayne@judgememorial.com

 
Advancement Office
Phone: 801-517-2182; Fax: 801-363-4756
Susan Lollini, Advancement Director, slollini@judgememorial.com
Shannon Garside, Advancement Office, sgarside@judgememorial.com
Joyce Munson, Director of Constituent Relations, jmunson@judgememorial.com
Shelly Parker, Advancement and Marketing, sparker@judgememorial.com
Alumni Contact, alumni@judgememorial.com, Phone: 801-517-2131

Athletics and Activities
Scott Platz, Director of Athletics, splatz@judgememorial.com
Matt DeVoll, Director of Operational Activities, mdevoll@judgememorial.com
James Witucki, Assistant to the Director of Athletics, jwitucki@judgememorial.com

Dean's Office
Phone: 801-363-8895
Simon McFall, Dean of Students, smcfall@judgememorial.com
James Witucki, Assistant to the Dean of Students, jwitucki@judgememorial.com

Finance Office
Phone: 801-517-2125

International Students
Phone: 801-363-8895
Tim Gardner, Director of Admissions, tgardner@judgememorial.com

Principal's Office
Patrick Lambert, Principal, plambert@judgememorial.com
Kathy Frappier, Principal's Assistant; kfrappier@judgememorial.com

School Counseling and Registrar's Office
Phone: 801-517-2141
Fax: 801-328-4418
To request an official transcript from Judge Memorial, contact Jamie Scholl in our School Counseling Office at either number above.

Spirit Shop and Bookstore
Phone: 801-363-8895, ext. 154
Fax: 801-322-2532
Terry Nielsen, Spirit Shop Manager, tnielsen@judgememorial.com

Auditorium Use
If you would like to inquire about the possibility of using the Judge Auditorium for your group, please refer to the Auditorium Use Information page under the "Activities" tab from the Judge Memorial website.