Judge Memorial Catholic High School

home

Home

Main Office
801-363-8895 (telephone)
801-517-2190 (fax)

To request an official transcript from Judge Memorial, contact Jamie Scholl in our School Counseling Office; Phone: 801-517-2141; Fax: 801-328-4418

= = =

Administration
Patrick Lambert, Principal, plambert@judgememorial.com
Matt DeVoll, Assistant Principal, Curriculum and Instruction, mdevoll@judgememorial.com
Louise Hendrickson, Dean of Students, lhendrickson@judgememorial.com
 
Faculty
For teachers' email addresses please see the Staff Directory.
 
Main Office
Main Office Phone: 801-363-8895
Main Office Fax: 801-517-2190
RaeAnn Eck, Attendance; reck@judgememorial.com
Rita Scholl, Admissions; rscholl@judgememorial.com

Admissions and Communications
Suzanne Rainwater, Director of Admissions, srainwater@judgememorial.com
Tim Gardner, Communication, tgardner@judgememorial.com
Jennifer M. Payne, Communication, jpayne@judgememorial.com

Advancement Office
Phone: 801-517-2182; Fax: 801-363-4756
Susan Lollini, Advancement Director, slollini@judgememorial.com
Shannon Garside, Advancement Office, sgarside@judgememorial.com
Joyce Munson, Director of Constituent Relations, jmunson@judgememorial.com
Shelly Parker, Advancement and Marketing, sparker@judgememorial.com
Alumni Contact, alumni@judgememorial.com, Phone: 801-517-2131

Athletics and Activities
Brett Allen, Director of Athletics, ballen@judgememorial.com
Louise Hendrickson, Director of Activities, lhendrickson@judgememorial.com
James Witucki, Assistant to the Director of Athletics, jwitucki@judgememorial.com

Dean's Office
Phone: 801-363-8895
Louise Hendrickson, Dean of Students, lhendrickson@judgememorial.com
James Witucki, Assistant to the Dean of Students, jwitucki@judgememorial.com

Finance Office
Phone: 801-517-2125

International Students
Phone: 801-836-8611
Makoto Tagai, Director of International Students
Patrick Lambert, Principal, plambert@judgememorial.com
Kathy Frappier, Principal's Assistant; kfrappier@judgememorial.com

School Counseling and Registrar's Office
Phone: 801-517-2141
Fax: 801-328-4418
To request an official transcript from Judge Memorial, contact Jamie Scholl in our School Counseling Office at either number above.

Spirit Shop and Bookstore
Phone: 801-363-8895, ext. 154
Fax: 801-322-2532
Terry Nielsen, Spirit Shop Manager, tnielsen@judgememorial.com

Auditorium Use
If you would like to inquire about the possibility of using the Judge Auditorium for your group, please refer to the Auditorium Use Information page under the "Activities" tab from the Judge Memorial website.